A 4 ft 11 child molester took pictures of children’s underwear going down slides at parked and dresses in childrens clothes and poses as a child at Parks as she 4 ft 11 around 33 years old blue eyes freckle’s and fools people and is after 10 kids at parks and she sent child underpants photos to cells of molester women she does eat out murder movies with who are parked drinking having sex.

by medium4jesusgod Medium For God DBA

Their sent my money they steal by zelle and say 80 persons say secretly supervise the Nancy Gail Fox Family Money and say they set me up 15 years ago on purpose to take money sent to banks in 05 they stated and agreed and rob money together for ovsr 19 years. The 80 say they were mad Nancy Fox spent money updating their house to sell it and they were mad she bought a million dollar house and updated it and bought furniture for it in 2005 and they agreed to frame me to take my money because they hated the way I spent my own money in 2005 and planned it out to tie my hands when I would have doubled my income in 09 to 300 grand a year invested almost half a mil of my .o etc in the million dollar house I bought in 05 and they plotted to make to set me up because they hated the way I spent my own money when I had a successful business selling homes as a realtor from 1999 to 2009 and readings say 80 robbing money hated I bought new clothes when I lost weight in 05 spent about 20 grand updating my house to sell it a million on a new house in 05 and they hated the way I spent my own money in 05 that I worked hard for and was done spending basically in 05 I bought a house sold a house did updating bought furniture. Clothes all planned and accomplished and finished in 05 and they wanted to tie my hands because they hated the way I spent .my own money I worked hard for her and steal the money sent because of what they did as we lost years of planned family time in the house I bought that I planned to live in forever and half a million I invested it and 300 grand a year or more in real estate income I would have made in the past 15 years and rob my Medium For God money for 15 years and Fox-Taylor Family money for 15 years  uips fed ex money PayPal by hacking and nearly every cent I earn and say 80 are secretly supervising money of Nancy G Fox and family my two daughters when they have no authority. I was lied about to DCFS 15 years ago. The lies were dismiss without prejudice in 09 my older daughter was dismiss from case because she turned 18 an adult age in 2009. I was ruled not gravely disabled not a danger to myself or others at a psych eval in fall 2009 By a Court Hearing and they are robbing money by fraud my readings say