The gang Stalkers are saying in Feb 05 they took angel board crime tip psychic jobs sent when I was told I was put in earth to goodwill and to save the human race and they voted by texting thumbs up to pretend it was their crime tip job to do tips by spy cam hacking bugging equipment and security cameras and in July 05 took more angel board crime tip psychic prophetic channeling jobs sent and instructions sent to Nancy Fox that said your money is sent to the bank to be deposited in your Nancy Fox checking at Downey Savings please protect your family with your money by buying many mansions leasing offices hiring a staff etc as you’ve been sent your Nancy Gail Fox Son of God spiritual very psychic jobs for you and your daughters to save life on earth etc. Readings say they stole instructions sent for the mother to protect her children and stole money and lied they were doing the Son of  God protection job by hacking.  Bugging equipment etc secretly when it said for the mother to have in person protection to gate the driveway have a motorcade etc etc and in 2005 they asked a mortgage broker to evaluate money Nancy Fox spent updating a two story house buying another house updating it buying furniture etc and told a mortgage broker who did not to the loan on my one story house to give their opinion and to write a report and they made a dangerous fraud report and lied the house was too much and lied she funneled family trust fund account money into her account and said it will put the mom in the hole, when it was my money I transferred from a joint account and none of the money was my mother’s and others lied she’s kiking money and lied that’s free money she updated her two story house with when it was refinance money I invested into the two story to sell it and doubled the money I spent uodating it and used many words to frame me a hard working honest person spending my own money and used framing words and sayings like

by medium4jesusgod Medium For God DBA