Lordess On Earth Stolen Jobs

by medium4jesusgod Medium For God DBA

The readings say in addition to many Son of God jobs being stolen and Medium For God jobs since 09 that jobs are stolen that say Nancy Gail Fox Lordess on Earth Angel Board channeler and the first week of Oct 2005 they stole my mother’s diamond platinum rings that went missing and half a million sent to Charles Schwab the old Encino Branch because mail they stole said

Nancy Fox’s mom should give her Grandma’s big diamond ring she always promises her she will give her every week, and she should wear it for her Lordess on Earth job position and pay her house off with the half a million we sent to Charles Schwab to get prepared for her Lordess on Earth channeling job.

Readings say they stole everything and followed stolen instructions sent in the mail and stole the rings so my mom could not give it to me.

In fall 07 my mom yelled out from the porch as I was leaving and pulling out of her driveway and she yelled ” I want to give you Grandma’s big diamond ring soon! ” and I said ” great, thanks Mom” and left.

The day after Thanksgiving 2007 mom told me I can’t find my diamond platinum rings anywhere I’ve been looking everywhere for them and can’t remember where I put them and thought she hid them from her house keepers niece. She asked to look under her mattresses, so I did and we learned the house high and low to no avail then filed a lost and stolen report in March 2008 she said 7 or more rings were lost four diamond rings, 3 platinum a pearl ring, amesist ring

Readings they stole them to follow stolen Lordess on Earth instructions and the half a mil sent that said pay your house down for your Son of God Lordess on Earth job and did this in again in 09 im  Sherman Oaks bank by my Mom’s house where I was staying in 09 and notes said money to pay off Nancy Foxs house and her mom’s equity loan on her house as the readings say they bug and hack everybody and know when money and mail is sent and know by security cameras etc

Readings have said in Fall 2007 jobs were sent for the Lordess on Earth Nancy Gail Fox addressed to my name and address from Paris France or a town outside of Paris from people who have a women’s shelter. They saw me in Paris at the Effiel Tower Feb 14th, 2006 knew I was the real reincarnated Son of God psychic, readings say they researched my background, and liked my serious tone of voice I spoke in at AA meetings as The Speaker and send angel board questions to save women etc and instructions that said, speak at podiums dressed up and speak out the angel board answers, write with a feather pen as our Lordess on Earth for us in France. Readings say real estate women stole the Lordess on Earth Angel board Prophetess speaker jobs from The Thousand Oaks Post Office and said they would speak at podiums dressed fancy and bought estates on Windy Mountain Road and one is Karen, the readings have said and they do ID theft

Readings say they steal my Lordess On Earth poetry money sent for my Lordess on Earth poems I wrote on my stopslaverypoetry WordPress and Lordess on Earth Tiffany gifts etc

Readings say they stole instructions sent in 05 to 07 that said Nancy Gail Fox should hire 10 Lordess on Earth assistants, we suggest women she went to Middle School and High School with and from Alcoholics Anonymous and Alanon meetings, and they stole the instructions from a ups store by our house or the post office or our mail box and followed the instructions

Many of these tips are from 19 years of my medium channeling readings.