The Very Bad Persons

by medium4jesusgod Medium For God DBA

Feb 07 The stole my angel board job and salary sent for my in born psychic gift by a ups addressed to my name and address because I was told I was put on earth to do goodwill and to save the human race and stole money of mine sent to banks

They said they’d stop me from selling my home and ruin everything I’d done and the two story house sold in 05 the day the power was off in the area.

They said they’d set me up to their CPS Secret Court and to DCFS so dam bad the day of my 20 year sober AA party, they were mad I had paint tile done, new carpet out in. Lost weight did my skin and had a new outfit on and said they’d ruin my looks, ruin everything I did and frame me by lying I did all that so fast without thinking and plotted that day with many to frame an over nice mom by victimizing, theft, and slandering.

July 05 They stole my fed exes ups angel board crime tip channeling jobs off the porch of the one story I bought at 9 am many times for months and years.

My instructions that said it was suggested I buy many mansions, hire people by lists of people’s names suggested. Lease buy staffs new cars upscale clothes etc. They took the instructions money and Son of God authority paper send for my two daughters and I and s safety plan devised for the Prophet Family and many instructions

They made keys by a lock smith and stole my Final Draft screenplay writing software disc and screenplay pages from my Angels Anonymous screenplay that said Mother Teresa, that went missing.

They said they would Wreck everything I’d done with my real estate business, my house I bought, my looks and my daughter’s ballet life even

They said they were going to wreck it, smash it

My True Religion jeans are other clothes that went missing

My realtor portfolio I listed houses with, my daughter’s Royal Academy of Dance huge Bloch ballet bag by a car break in May 9th 20th that happened, estimated value $500.00 in the car break in theft

Our cats Labor 08 that went missing

They stole bank deposit slips from the mail box that said for Nancy Fox deposit only.

They stole bank authority papers off the porch in 05  from ups fed exes filled them out, lied they had bank authority and stole money and still do

They had many stalk and steal from our mail box T

They filed bogus liens on mail that says Nancy Gail Fox Son of God Family at post offices

They had many lease and buy jaguars Mercedes by lying that’s their Son of God corporate car account and follow stolen instructions that said for Nancy Gail Fox as suggestions, to buy and lease cars for a Son of God assistant staff at car lots and are still doing this since 2005 to 2007 is when many got silver Mercedes, white jaguars probably and do this for many years, every day and gang stalk in cars they got with stolen money

They opened an account at Nordstroms studio shipping and get new clothes everyday for many years with stolen money in an account by instructions that say Nancy Fox should buy up sacks clothes for her Son of God staff she should hire

They pay for hotels and motels rooms with stolen money and lie they are Son of God carte Blanche and book rooms under the Son of God corporation or a title like that.

They bought many estates with stolen money and follow a custom designed housing map plan designed for Nancy Gail Fox in 05 to 07 I

In 2009 they stole a ups message screenbox software program sent for the Medium For God Nancy Gail Fox to communicate with a staff to send out medium crime tips, They lied it went with a Son of God job they got and stole it and communicate with gang Stalkers, they lie the Son of God job is their crime tip job to do crime tips by spy cam hacking bugging equipment professional high technology equipment and security cameras. They do the opposite of saving life on earth and the human race and the opposite of stopping sex slavery and human sex trafficking as they use high technology spy cam equipment and security cameras hacking bugging to frame Mom’s to their CPS secret court. They say those are the reports they do secretly and frame Mom’s by hacking changing what they write by looping bugging editing spy cam shots etc etc etc

They stole instructions in 05 to 07 that said Nancy Fox should leave messages for 5,000 people on a voice mail system like the one she pays for for a School as a realtor. They lie in messages and send them to 5,000 and lie they got the important Son of God save life on earth commander job

They stole money and instructions sent many times that said Nancy Fox pay your house down to near nothing gate the long driveway to keep the two or more lied conspiracy out, for you and your family’s safety. Buy properties for friends to live in near there Schools and activities ballet horse back equestrian center etc so they can protect your daughters Buy 100 apple laptops for your staff and they bought 100 white apple lap tops in 05 to 07 followed the stolen instruction and it said 100 can sift through malil to give your important questions to answer by channeling.

They bought 100 grey and black huge paper shredders send bogus notices to 100 since 05 to 07 and say shred this after you read it and said keep the Son of God mail away from Nancy Fox take it when it’s sent, from the mail box from post offices off the porches from her office building fed ex drop in front etc etc and told them the mission is to keep her psychic questions from her when real mail they stole said Nancy Fox should hire 100 to make sure she gets her psychic questions. They buy them new vehicles of all types Nordstrom Clothes estates houses

In 2009 they started stealing Medium For God jobs and money and gifts sent ups fed ex and car presents and Fox-Taylor Family car presents and Bank of America mortgage money sent for The Best Mom DCFS victim Nancy Fox and stole years of mortgage money sent, and millions at a time that said pay off Nancy Foxs house and started stealing Resume’ Stop Trafficking channel writer jobs sent and Medium For God Prophet speaking clothes and Medium For God thank you writer gifts and Fox-Taylor Family gifts sent and do this since 2009 2010 steal what’s sent for my letters work resumes and Westfield Shopping Mall gift cards and lie they are for a Son of God they got years back, that they stole and the gift cards money clothes thank you presents are for the Medium For God and Fox-Taylor Best Mom and family. Christmas gifts they steal for 14 years and they loot ups fed ex trucks everyday and pick up at ups offices all along Ventura Blvd the same kids who stole from the mail box in 05 to 09 and from post offices after School.  Prophet rent expense money since fall 2012 they steal from all over town and PayPal since April 2013 by hacking rsins

Psychic medium channeled crime tips about bad persons