God And Jesus Gave Me The Job

by medium4jesusgod Medium For God DBA

I set up my Medium For God Prophet channel writer business in 2009 in Sherman Oaks, California because I became a full medium channel writer then and decided I am going to channel write with my heart and soul to stop sex slavery internationally completely

And that’s what I decided to do and that’s what I have been doing for 15 years and am still doing by my Medium For God Prophetic channel writer business I own alone registered to me in L A County as Nancy Gail Fox aka Fox-Taylor the ONLY OWNER the medium and the channel writer

In 2005 I started channeling God and Jesus on my Angel Board and did this everynight and in the day sometimes for 4 years then became an open vessel medium with the ability to write the words of God and Jesus Christ and do my Prophet writing since then and report it to stop crimes, to save the human race, to save life on earth, to stop human sex trafficking, and to stop sex slavery internationally on the internet from The San Fernando Valley, California Los Angeles County

In 2009 Dec I started writing resumes’ that explain I am a medium channel writer and I started ordering my Medium For God channel writer business cards then Nancy Gail Fox Medium For God with an Angel printed on them, I also ordered address labels and Prophetic stationary at this time in 2009, and have the same business cards still.

I added Gods Medium on my aol email address I have had since around 2000, and I set up more email addresses in 2010 such as stopslaverytips@yahoo.com and later set up medium4god@gmail.com and medium4jesusgod@aol.com I set up Jan 2013 and made that my paypal email address April 2013 and connected all my emails in my paypal account that I set up by my Medium For God business registration that says Nancy Gail Fox aka Fox-Taylor INDIVIDUAL OWNER April 4th, 2013.

I email my resumes’ and Prophet work for many years, and started posting on wordpresses Sept 1st 2012 and set up a P O Box in Sherman Oaks then in Jan 2012, and I email out my posts from all my emails to stop sex slavery and traffick etc, that I put paypal on in April 2013, and I expected alot of money to stop human sex traffick to be sent, and money does not reach me due to obvious I D Theft as a group of people lied my paypal email was their email and changed my aol account information, and I told aol that is only my email and its my paypal email address medium4jesusgod@aol.com and got the information changed back to mine but still it appears they have robbed me for over 11 years.

I worked on the internet in Sherman Oaks from 2009 to 2013 spring, then moved to Noho and opened a PO Box in Noho by my Medium For God business registration, and linked it to my bank at that time also at Chase Bank I had a Medium For God Business account at this time and a Fox-Taylor account also and no stop traffick money came to my P O Box or my paypal and its gone on for ages, I did my Medium For God work on the internet from 2013 to 2016, and did 100 youtubes in 2013 and since then also, and I have 4 facebooks, many wordpresses, twitters, tumblr instagram etc that I work on posting day in and day out that have my paypal on them as I set up a Prophetic Communication Internet business to stop traffick etc

In 2016 I moved back to Sherman Oaks and worked there again from 2016 to 2017 and registered my business there, and ran an ad in the L A Times Newspaper, and sent many emails from my medium4god@gmail.com email and no mail no money there either.

I registered it again in Encino and worked there for a few years, then back to the North Hollywood area, and live in Noho again where I have lived on and off for over 11 years.

This is my medium Prophetic channel writer business I do on the internet alone in a medium trance writing crime tips.

My readings say some doing I D Theft say Medium For God jobs were sent in 2010 and they assigned them to a wicca psychic, and say they assigned someone else the Medium For God work when God and Jesus assigned me the job to be their medium and communicate for them, and they did not assign that wicca psychic who is not even a medium or channel writer, and readings say many say they gave a full moon wicca that job when it was sent to Nancy Fox in fall 2010, they took it from mail as they take all her mail, they say they stalked, stole vandalized cat napped ran them out of house and home on purpose in 09 and agreed to do this in Feb 05 when they saw alot of money sent for Nancy Fox Downey Savings Checking deposit only, with notes that said, Dear Nancy please spend your owned money to protect your family because you are being sent many angel board jobs to save live on earth because you were told you were put on earth to save the human race in a game board reading therefore you need your owned money to protect your family to hire bodygaurds, to buy many mansions lease offices we suggest hire a staff buy them new cars and clothes open accounts so your staff looks nice in upscale clothing and cars, and this is for your in born psychic gift, and its your owned money sent for deposit only. The gang stalker theives saw this by spy cam hacking bugging security camera equipment, and stole the money and robbed deposit bank slips out of the mail box they stalked and did thumbs up text symbols and agreed by the two or more sons of satan conspiracy to steal Nancy Foxs jobs and owned money because they run depopulation and fgm and human trafficking and the CPS Secret Court framing, they are gang stalkers on spy cam hacking bugging equipment and security cameras, and readings say they planned to set me up an over nice mom to rob me blind to steal my stop sex slavery internationally psychic crime tip jobs because they run sex slavery and traffick, and they conspired Feb 27 2005 the day I had a 20 year sober AA party, and readings say they slandered me did thumbs up texts to steal my money and jobs and to lie my crime tip jobs were theirs to do by spy cam hacking bugging equipment and security cameras, and gang stalked stole cat napped slandered and set me up an over nice mom to DCFS in spring 09 to do I D theft, to rob money and because they dont want me reporting thier criminal operation with my psychic tips, and readings say they stole my angel board jobs and 7 thousand cash of mine right out of our mail box on a post in front of our house every month, and stole Brinks trucks deposit slips of mine, and they stole instructions that said Nancy Fox you should buy many mansions with your owned money to protect your family, and some of them lied they got big realtor buyer jobs to buy many mansions with funds sent to banks, and buy estates and houses and lease offices with stolen money for almost 19 years and about 20 went and got a realtor liscense from 2005 to 2009 to do the big robbery, and stole angel board jobs sent fed ex and ups off our porch at 9 am, and steal all my money and psychic jobs sent for 19 years by this awful gang stalker ring on spy cam hacking bugging equipment and security cameras and readings say they set me up in fall 2008 to their CPS Secret Courthouse and planned it all out to frame an over nice mom, In 2009 spring I was lied about to DCFS and the lies were dismissed. Readings say they lie they got control of the mother and childrens money and mail and online payments P O Box money mail by the DCFS case file papers when everything was DISMISSED in 09 15 years ago, and say they planned it out and set her up on purpose to take all her jobs and money and still are, In 2010 they stole Medium For God channel writer jobs sent for my channel writing I sent out starting in 2009 in The San Fernando Valley from Sherman Oaks California, readings say jobs were sent for my work I wrote and sent out that they stole, May 2010 A Stop Traffick at CPS DCFS Welfare Services Internationally channel writer job was sent for my resume’ I emailed to all the United Nations in May 2010, and readings say they lie my job is theirs and stole houses that were arranged and letters they stole said they bought Gods Medium houses for Nancy Fox to channel write in in Studio City in the Fryman Iredale Area south of Ventura Blvd off Laurel Canyon, and they stole the houses, the job, money sent and 5 hotel rooms at The Royal Crown Plaza reserved paid for for Nancy Fox and family May 2010, that said for Gods Medium like your email address and then stole more jobs in Aug Sept 2010 that said Nancy Fox The White House Medium the medium who channel writes for the past USA Presidents to stop sex slavery since 2009, and they stole that and other jobs and lied they could assign my earned jobs sent for my medium channeling work to a full moon wicca in fall 2010 and hack my work send it to her with changed crime tips that cover up depopulation trafficking crimes they commit