Readings say they take custody from nice good parents by a silent report and base it on that, that’s full of slanderous lies and made up stories done to frame nice Moms.

by medium4jesusgod Medium For God DBA

My readings say they did a slanderous framing silent report and lied about me years ago when I was framed to DCFS by lies in spring 09.

My reading says the report lies

LIAR REPORT, I Am Channel Writing What It Says

Miss Fox had too many adventures that were seen as wild and crazy and uncalled for and seen as very eractic behavior that started with her so called sober AA party mid Feb 05 where she wore a cropped short sweater and had her make up and hair all done up and pranced around in very low cut jeans to look hot and sexy and had music and tacky gaudy tile done in the kitchen to look hot and sexy and to act wild and bitchen, and did all that to be with a man she just met to have a hot sexy time, and many noticed her acting differntly as she lost weight so fast did the house all up to quick to impress many guests and all to have a hot sexy dirty time is how it seemed is why we did thumbs up text symbols that day Feb 27th 05 to agree to set that bad mom up first to our cps secret court hearings by many explaining how they viewed this as it seemed outlandish to spend so much on the house just for a hot time bash, and to not tell a soul about the plans to sell the house we say is devious and too secretive and thats how we see it as we say she owed money to her ex and we say that was so wrong to plan to sell the house and to not tell anyone, and we say that was a hot shing ding with loud music and spagetti noodles mish mosh and a tacky time in a big backyard to impress people with the fast redo on the home, and thats how we see it with out so keen observation, and we are experts at analyzing people on our spy cam equipment, and know this for certain that Miss Fox lost so much weight so fast to look hot and sexy in very low cut jeans and to then dance wild at night at a near by club later that year in 05 we say was all to have a hot sexy time and thats why we all agreed by thumbs up texts to set the bad mom up as we viewed her new hair do and make up all done up and implants we said was not a push up or padded bra at all ever, and we know that also now by some saying her breasts look much bigger than they were and we say she did a boob job so fast to look hot to have a hot sexy time, and we say thats for certain and we say she got cheek bone implants of some plastic surgery then and always did was not the case at all and it made us sick to our stomachs a mom would do all that to look bitchen at a hot time shing ding we say was the reason we did thumbs up texting YES Set the bad mom up all agreed in such grand unison is what we always say when we decide who to frame is dam right as we hate Moms like this who are so sweet and nice in public and then do their hair and make up all up practically over night to impress guests and to do carpet paint tile so dam fast for everyone to see to impress them is really why and to spend that extra money is wrong for a Mom to do as they need money for their kids, and we say that was all done so fast to look good on a shoe string budget, and she could barely make ends meet and would did she think she was ? doing all that so fast? to have a hot time at a hot shing ding day time bash it was not we say it was night time, and thats the secret silent report we sent to Courts and to everyone in town to inform them of our keen observation information, that that was done to be with a new man she just met, and thats the whole reason, and right after a dam divorce when the Dad just left and moved on, because shes such a problematic person is what we were told from some who saw her do the house so fast with carpet paint and tile, they said thats out of line for her to do that work to the house so quick and ran around ruining her income by saying Nancy Fox has such problems, shes acting so different, she did the house so fast and spent too much money so keep an eye on her for us we are so concerned about this and they did that to thousands right away to set her up to take a bad mom down yet as that is how we do it, and then she proceeded to buy a house that cost far too much without telling anyone about it either, and did that new house and spent more family trust fund account money and funneled it into her account and did it without much needed permission as always shes a con and swindler and thats why we got her locked out of banks right there and then or in 07 was the start by saying this bad mom funneled family trust fund account money into her checking without much needed permission and spent it redoing a new house she bought that cost too much with family trust fund account money without getting others approval so we are running her out, and saying set her up to the cps secret court hearing right away, and did in fall 08 and in 07 reports flew in because she lost weight and wore True Religion jeans, and went dancing and to music clubs too many times etc.

ALL TOTAL LIES

I am a calm patient very spiritual over honest person who lives an AA spiritual life since Feb 9th, 1985. I was a very GOOD Mom, and in Feb 05 I had a 20 Year Sober AA Party at our two story house in the day time from 2 pm to 5 pm with a small number of guests, neighborhood kids, relatives, AA people, and I had Marias Kitchen Pasta Primivera and Marias Kitchen Chopped Salad, and music and I lost weight by a low carb diet I started in Dec 04, and I lost about 25 pounds, and wore a new outfit I bought at Nordstroms to my 20 year spiritual AA celebration to celebrate being sober 20 years, and I wore a Free People spiritual sylish sweater, that hit the top of my mid rise designer jeans, that were not low. I had the same hair cut and weave, I just let my bangs grow out, and I had the same make up on, cover girl and maybelline, and did my hair and make up in half an hour and always did and do, I had a skin treatment at the dermatologist for $450.00 and have never done plastic surgery in my life, never had a boob job, never had anything done but the $450.00 line filler skin treatment that many do these days. I refinaced the house in 2004 and started working on my fico score then as I planned to update the house sell it and buy another house in 2005 and did as I planned for many years, This is PRIVATE, people usually do not tell people they are selling thier home, usually Sellers do not tell anyone until its Listed For Sale and the For Sale sign is out front, and I choose not to tell everyone as its private information, and you do not want people to know before you list it. Also, buyers do not tell everyone when they are buying a house as they do not want anyone to ruin it, is why they tell people when the escrow closes. I planned to sell and buy since 2001, this was a very long plan, and I updated the two story for four years with the plans to sell it to buy a one story and did, and they were my houses, my houses, my plan, my life and my familys life and no one elses business to be in any way at all, as selling and buying is private.

I made 140 K in 2004

I made 150 K in 2005 plus almost $400,000.00 selling my two story home, and I could easily afford the 1 mil house I bought with my own money.

I deposit my swing loan Home equity money I got from my two story house when it was For Sale and I deposited MY MONEY in the bank and transferred MY MONEY into my checking account Nancy Fox,

I am over honest more honest then most.

There was no such thing as a Family Trust Fund account, my readings say thats a lie they are telling.

I bought my house with my money.

I had not had any sex since 1997 in 2005 for almost a decade, and I had the 20 year sober party Feb 27th 2005 to Celebrate my 20 Years Sober.

I decided to have the party because the house looked good with the new carpet paint, and Italian off white glazed tile done in the kitchen, very classy tile that was expensive, that was around $3,000.00.

This was all planned Nuetral Tile, carpet and paint to sell the house as that is what many Home Owner Sellers do to Sell.

My ex moved out Jan 2000, over 5 years before Feb 27th 2005, and we were legally seperated then Jan 2000 like a divorce, and he got his community property from the house then in Jan 2000, and I owned the house alone, paid the mortgage and bills alone and for the udating myself as a single mom realtor who made a good living and who provided well for my family.