The child molester young women say they got in this in 2007 when they were sent texts that said come on you guys you great girls go take mail as I am assigning you the jobs sent top secret, they are Ouija Board crime tip jobs sent to Nancy Taylor ( not my name and never was my name. My name is Nancy Fox and was hypenated as Fox-Taylor and I restored my maiden name to Fox in 05) we voted you great girls in so go get the mail and send it to me. They were 11 and 12 years old at this time in 2007 and some started in early 06 maybe at age 9 the readings say 5 girls stole mail and they say they all got in on it way back then to pretend the job was theirs by taking mail and sending it to the person who text them when they were at School. Readings say they lied they were assigned a big Son of God save life on earth mission crime tip job when they were not, readings in Feb 05 their counterpart had a ups sent to their house that was for Nancy Fox addressed to our two story house address, a psychic angel board word spelling job that said for Nancy Fox to do crime tips privately on an angel board because of your in born psychic gift and because you were told in an angel board reading your put on earth to do goodwill and to save the human race. The counterpart stole it and then they sat lurking on spy cameras they put on the one story house I bought May 15,2005 moved there around July 1st, 2005 and they cased the house out by spy cams and sat waiting to snatch up my earned Prophetic channeling angel board jobs I generated and worked for my whole life by studying many psychic spiritual higher consciousness books from age 18 on by my spiritual AA 12 step life I lead since 1985 by my praying to God all day and night and working hard to advance my higher consciousness and psychic ability by channeling on my angel board every night by a white candle light starting in July 05 that I posted about online and readings say they stole my earned angel board jobs I generated by my spiritual prophetic channeling work I did each night and by my post and sat lurking on spy cams to steal them and the counterpart stole ups fed exes right off our one story house porch at 9 am and lied they got the big important job

by medium4jesusgod Medium For God DBA

https://angel179.wordpress.com/2024/04/12/the-child-molester-young-women-say-they-got-in-this-in-2007-when-they-were-sent-texts-that-said-come-on-you-guys-you-great-girls-go-take-mail-as-i-am-assigning-you-the-jobs-sent-top-secret-they-are-o/